You can delete your dashboards anytime.
Deleting a dashboard deletes all KPIs and the alerts associated with them.
Insights do not get deleted. To delete an insight, go to Analytical Designer.
To delete a KPI:
Switch to the Dashboards section.
Select your dashboard from the list of dashboards.
Click the three dots and select Delete and confirm. The dashboard is deleted.