Deleting a workspace permanently eliminates all dashboards, reports, metrics, attributes, and data. Deleting is irreversible. Proceed with caution.
To delete a workspace, you have to be an administrator in this workspace.
If you are not an administrator in the workspace but the domain administrator in the domain that the workspace belongs to, you can delete the workspace using the API for deleting a workspace.
This procedure assumes that you access your workspaces at https://secure.gooddata.com/.
If you are a white-labeled customer, replace
secure.gooddata.com with your white-labeled domain in the procedure steps when needed.
- Log in to the GoodData Portal at https://secure.gooddata.com/.
- Click Manage on the toolbar.
The administration page opens.
- Click the Workspace & Users tab.
- Click Delete, and confirm the deletion.
The workspace is deleted.
You are redirected to the list of the workspaces that you have access to.