Delete a Schedule

Deleting a schedule does not delete the data loading process that the schedule was created for or the notification rules that are associated with the process.

You can create a new schedule at any time, if needed (see Schedule a Data Loading Process).

Steps:

  1. From the Data Integration Console (see Accessing Data Integration Console), click Workspaces.
  2. Click the name of the workspace from which you want to delete a schedule.
  3. Locate the data loading process that contains the schedule you want to delete.
  4. Click the name of the schedule that you want to delete.
    The schedule dialog opens.
  5. Click Delete.
    You are asked to confirm the deletion.
  6. Click Delete schedule.
    The schedule is deleted from the process.

Powered by Atlassian Confluence and Scroll Viewport.