Delete a Project

To delete a project, you have to be a project administrator.

Deleting a project permanently eliminates all dashboards, reports, metrics, attributes, and data. Deleting is irreversible. Proceed with caution.

This procedure assumes that you access your projects at https://secure.gooddata.com/.

If you are a white-labeled customer, replace secure.gooddata.com with your white-labeled domain in the procedure steps when needed.

Steps:

  1. Log in to the GoodData Portal at https://secure.gooddata.com/.
  2. Click Manage on the project toolbar.
    The administration page opens.
  3. Click the Project & Users tab.
  4. Click Delete, and confirm the deletion.
    The project is deleted.
    You are redirected to the list of the projects that you have access to.
Powered by Atlassian Confluence and Scroll Viewport.