Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To delete a project, you have to be a project administrator.

Deleting a project permanently eliminates all dashboards, reports, metrics, attributes, and data. Deleting is irreversible. Proceed with caution.

This procedure assumes that you access your projects at https://secure.gooddata.com/.

If you are a white-labeled customer, replace secure.gooddata.com with your white-labeled domain in the procedure steps when needed.

Steps:

  1. Log in to the GoodData Portal at https://secure.gooddata.com/.
  2. Click Manage on the project toolbar.
    The administration page opens.
  3. Click the Project & Users tab.
  4. Click Delete, and confirm the deletion.
    The project is deleted.
    You are redirected to the list of the projects that you have access to.
  • No labels