Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

If you no longer need need the data, that you have previously added from a file (see Add Data from a File to a Project), you can delete this data from your project.

Deleting the data deletes:

  • The dataset that was created for this data
  • Reports and insights created based on this data

Deleting the data does not affect other datasets in your project.

You can delete only the data that you have uploaded. Unless you are a project administrator, you cannot delete other users' data.

Only project administrators can delete the data that other users uploaded.

Steps:

  1. Go to the Load page.
  2. Locate the dataset that you want to delete, click the trash can icon (), and confirm the deletion.
    The data is deleted from your project. When the data deleting is complete, the Load page is refreshed.
  • No labels