Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

From the Projects & Users tab, you can carry out the following administrative tasks:

  • Rename or delete a project
  • Leave from the project
  • Invite new members
  • Manage all active, invited, and deactivated project members. For more information on project members, see Managing Users in Projects.

Rename: Clicking the current name:
Renaming a project

Delete: You can delete a project from the Project & Users tab.

Deleting a project permanently eliminates all dashboards, reports, metrics, attributes and data. Because deleting is irreversible, users are advised to proceed with caution.

Leave: You can leave a project unless you are the only Administrator in it.

Also in this section: